Orlando Ortho Holiday Hours 2019So that we may all enjoy the holidays, our offices will be closed on the following days.

  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 – Black Friday
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Our walk-in clinics will have adjusted hours on the following days.

  • Monday, November 25 – Wednesday, November 27
    • 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 30
    • 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 23 and Thursday, December 26
    • 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24
    • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 27
    • 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 28
    • 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30, Tuesday, December 31, and Thursday, January 2
    • 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 3
    • 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 4
    • 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

For scheduling questions or concerns, call our office during regular business hours at (407) 254-2500.

MORE ABOUT OUR PHYSICIANS
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT