Every year the Orlando Orthopaedic Center Foundation partners with area schools to provide pre-participation high school sports physicals to their students. As a fundraiser for the school athletic departments, the schools charge a nominal fee for each physical.

Physicians and sports medicine specialists from Orlando Orthopaedic Center donate more than 250 hours of their time to provide sports physicals to students throughout Central Florida from April to August. Many of the students would not be able to afford these necessary sports screenings if it weren’t for the reduced costs offered at these events.

To learn more, contact your school’s athletic department directly or call Andy Reber, sports medicine outreach coordinator for Orlando Orthopaedic Center, at (407) 254-2501 or email him here.

Social distancing will be enforced and masks will be required at all events.

2021 Schedule:

Date Location Time

Monday, April 19

Oviedo High School @ Orlando Orthopaedic Center Oviedo Clinic

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Monday, April 26

Lake Brantley High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 28

Apopka High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 4

Evans High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 6

Trinity Prep

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 12

East River High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 13

Lyman High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 18

Winter Springs High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 20

Boone High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Monday, May 24

University & Colonial @ University High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 25

Hagerty High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 27

Cypress Creek High School

5:30 – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 2

Lake Howell High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 3

Timber Creek High School

5:30 – 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 22

Lake Mary Prep

5:30 – 7:00 PM

OUR PHYSICIANS
MORE ABOUT OUR FOUNDATION