Schedule an Appointment
Management Team2022-04-20T17:37:48-04:00

Management Team

For more information regarding Orlando Orthopaedic Center’s services, use the directory below to find the right contact.

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Joyce
(407) 254-2555

Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Lerro
(407) 849-6877

Chief Financial Officer
Samantha Flock
(407) 254-4338

Direct Appointment Line
(407) 254-2550

Compliance Officer
Becky Singleton
(407) 849-6868

Billing Manager
Kamla Nauth
(407) 254-2500 x2531

Appointments Manager
Drasi Brooks
(407) 254-2500 Ext. 2561

Branch Managers 
Cathy Rodriguez
Branch Manager Lake Mary
(407) 834-1556 x8553
CRodriguez@OrlandoOrtho.com

Beverly Thatcher
Branch Manager Sand Lake
(407) 354-3700 x6326
BThatcher@OrlandoOrtho.com

Julie Ford
Branch Manager Oviedo
(407) 977-3500 x6526
JFord@OrlandoOrtho.com

Cindy Jimenez-Martinez
Branch Manager Winter Park
(407) 897-1363 x6222
Camartinez@OrlandoOrtho.com

Courtney Collison
Branch Manager Lake Nona
(407) 418-0582 x4206
CCollison@www.orlandoortho.com

Ana Mojica
Branch Manager Casselberry
(407) 699-9511 x1077
AMojica@OrlandoOrtho.com

Geena McKnight
Branch Manager Winter Garden
(407) 287-9113 x7906
GPastorella@orlandoortho.com

Diandra Nieves
Walk-In Clinic Operations Manager
(407) 254-2500 x2516
DNieves@orlandoortho.com

Recent News

See More News
Go to Top