OOC Contacts

For more information regarding Orlando Orthopaedic Center’s services, contact us:

Direct Appointment Line
(407) 254-2550

Executive Director 
Kevin Joyce
(407) 254-2555

Director of Practice Operations 
Lisa Lerro
(407) 849-6877

Compliance Officer
Becky Singleton
(407) 849-6868

Branch Managers 
Cathy Rodriguez
Branch Manager Lake Mary
(407) 834-1556 x8553
CRodriguez@OrlandoOrtho.com 

Beverly Thatcher
Branch Manager Sand Lake
(407) 354-3700 x6326
BThatcher@OrlandoOrtho.com

Julie Ford
Branch Manager Oviedo
(407) 977-3500 x6526
JFord@OrlandoOrtho.com

Cindy Jimenez-Martinez
Branch Manager Winter Park
(407) 897-1363 x6222
Camartinez@OrlandoOrtho.com

Courtney Collison
Branch Manager Lake Nona
(407) 418-0582 x4206
CCollison@www.orlandoortho.com

Orlando Aviles
Physician Team Manager
(407) 254-2510 x4038
OAviles@OrlandoOrtho.com

Ana Mojica
Branch Manager Casselberry
(407) 699-9511 x1077 
AMojica@OrlandoOrtho.com

Geena Pastorella
Branch Manager Winter Garden
(407) 287-9113 x7906
GPastorella@orlandoortho.com

Diandra Nieves
Sodo Branch and Walk-in Manager
(407) 254-2500 x2516
DNieves@orlandoortho.co

Record Requests
MedicalRecords@OrlandoOrtho.com

Accounts Receivable Manager
Kamla Nauth
(407) 254-2500 x2531

Accounting
Jeanne Garneau
Controller
407-254-2504

Daryl McIntosh
Benefits
407-254-2528

Charlene Simonet
Accounts Payable & Payroll
407-254-2529