OOC Contacts

For more information regarding Orlando Orthopaedic Center’s services, contact us:

Direct Appointment Line
(407) 254-2550

Executive Director 
Kevin Joyce
(407) 254-2555

Director of Practice Operations 
Lisa Lerro
(407) 849-6877

Director of Patient Information 
Becky Rodriquez
(407) 849-6868

Branch Managers 
Cathy Rodriguez
Branch Manager Lake Mary
(407) 834-1556 x8553
CRodriguez@OrlandoOrtho.com 

Beverly Thatcher
Branch Manager Sand Lake
(407) 354-3700 x6326
BThatcher@OrlandoOrtho.com

Julie Ford
Branch Manager Oviedo
(407) 977-3500 x6526
JFord@OrlandoOrtho.com

Darren Byron
Branch Manager Winter Park
(407) 897-1363 x6222
DByron@OrlandoOrtho.com

Courtney Collison
Branch Manager Lake Nona
(407) 418-0582 x4206
CCollison@orlandoortho.com

Orlando Aviles
Branch Manager Downtown Walk-in Clinic
(407) 254-2510 x2516
OAviles@OrlandoOrtho.com

Ana Mojica
Branch Manager Casselberry
(407) 699-9511 x1077 
AMojica@OrlandoOrtho.com

Brandon Bryant
Clinical Supervisor
(407) 254-2540
BBryant@OrlandoOrtho.com

Record Requests
MedicalRecords@OrlandoOrtho.com

Provider Relations
Ivis Garcia
(407) 254-2522

Accounts Receivable 
Accounts receivables, billing and coding of medical services
Karen Hitt
(407) 254-2530

Accounting
Jeanne Garneau
Controller
407-254-2504

Daryl McIntosh
Benefits
407-254-2528

Charlene Simonet
Accounts Payable & Payroll
407-254-2529

Request an Appointment